Contacts & opening hours – Ukkohalla Resort

Contacts & opening hours

BOOKING SERVICE OF UKKOHALLA

Ukkohallantie 22
89400 Hyrynsalmi
tel. +358 8 748 500
[email protected]

Open hours: Monday – Friday 10 – 16 +2 GMT


HALLA MARKET & UKKO CAFE: (+358 8 748 511)

15.6. forward
Mon – Fri 11.00-20.00
Sat 10.00-20.00
Sun 10.00-17.00


UKKOHALLA SAUNAWORLD & SPA: (p. +358 8 748 511)

Dear customer,

Right now only saunas are open, pools are under reconstruction. The outdoor pools and saunas are open every saturday, from 14.00 to 19.30. 

15.6. forward
Mon – Sat 12.00-20.00
Sun 12.00-17.00

Pricelist here.


RESTAURANT SAAGA: (p. +358 44 748 5515)

Group reservations: +358 8 748 500 or [email protected]

16.6 Sun Breakfast available from  8.00-10.00.

17.6. forward
Mon – Thu 13.00-20.00, kitchen open till 19.30.
Fri 13.00-22.00 (24.00), kitchen open till 21.30.
Sat 12.00-22.00 (24.00), kitchen open till 21.30.
Sun – closed

Exceptions:

Midsummer 
21-22.6. Fri-Sat 12.00-02.00, outdoor grill kitchen open 12.00-20.00.
23.6. Sun 10.00-17.00, kitchen open 10.00-16.30.

Swamp soccer
18.7. Thu 13.00-02.00, kitchen open 13.00-21.30
19-20.7.  Fri – Sat 12.00 -04.00, kitchen open 12.00-21.30.
21.7. Sun 10.00-17.00, kitchen open 10.00-16.30


BOWLING ALLEY: (p. +358 44 748 5515)

During restaurant Saaga’s open hours, till 10pm.

Happy Bowling every friday from 7pm to 10pm, -50% off! Glowbowling every day, starting from 6pm.

Other times open for groups, reservations have to be made in advance.


UKKOHALLA CABLE PARK: (p. +358 8 748 511)

15.6.2019 forward
Mon-Fri 11.00-19.00
Sat 10.00-19.00
Sun 10.00-17.00

Cxense Display